2017-2018 TNPPA Board of Directors

The 2017-2018 Board of Directors are here to serve you! They have been elected by the membership to serve and manage the business and functions of TNPPA. The positions they serve are strictly voluntary and the Board of Directors are not compensated monetarily for their service or time. They are here to help answer any questions you may have and encourage you to contact them if you would like to serve on a committee, have new ideas for the association or would like to assist with TNPPA events.

Pictured from left to right:

Back row: Board Member, Dana Barrett, Board Member, Christy Nolin, Chairman, Carla Swisher Hoskins, Secretary, Elena Ganusova

Front Row: Board Member, Dana Lunden, President, Edward Foley, President Elect, Skip Jackson, and Treasurer, Tyson Smith